Eugeria : your partner for innovation

Find vetted solutions that make a difference in your residents' lives

We offer exclusive, vetted, and innovative solutions for residents and patients. We search, identify, and test the most promising innovations across the world. If they make the cut, we make them available for Canadians. We provide personalized support for your establishment. Do not hesitate to contact our team for your next project.

Meet with an Eugeria advisor

Our Team of advisors will help you with any specific need related to aging, solutions for people living with dementia, or any other question. We work with organizations, institutions, occupational therapists, social workers, and other professionals to identify the most appropriate options.

We also offer order and invoicing services tailored to the needs of public and private institutions or care homes.

Notre equipe
Our exclusive solutions : Tovertafel

Discover the Tovertafel

After five years of research and co-design, the Tovertafel console was created with and for residents with advanced cognitive impairment. Studies have shown its many benefits for those living with dementia, healthcare professionals, and family members. Find out more about this luminous innovation.

Our exclusive solutions : Famileo

The family newspaper that brightens your loved one's day

Famileo is adapted to bidirectional communication needs of retirement homes. Families can communicate with residents, while the residence staff can also use the app to communicate with families.

The Famileo journals are curated and designed automatically, and only require printing on Monday mornings. What we hear most from staff in retirement homes: "My residents love it, and I didn't think it would be so easy for me!"

Eugeria : votre partenaire d'innovation

Des solutions éprouvées qui amélioreront la vie de vos résidents

Nous offrons des solutions exclusives, utiles et testées pour vous aider à prendre soin de vos résidents et de vos patients. Nous sommes toujours à l'affût des innovations internationales dans le domaine du vieillissement. Nous évaluons les plus prometteuses : lorsqu'elles passent le test, nous les rendons disponibles aux Canadiens.

Rencontrez une conseillère Eugeria

Notre équipe de conseillers vous assistera pour les besoins spécifiques au vieillissement, pour des solutions soutenant les personnes vivant avec des troubles cognitifs, ou pour toutes autres questions. Nous travaillons avec des institutions, des organismes, des ergothérapeutes, des travailleurs sociaux et d'autres professionnels pour déterminer les options les plus appropriées.

Nous offrons des services personnalisés de commande et de facturation adaptés aux institutions et résidences, autant publics que privés.

Notre equipe
Nos solutions exclusives : Tovertafel

Découvrez la console Tovertafel

Fruit de cinq ans de recherche, la console Tovertafel a été créée en co-design avec des résidents atteints de troubles cognitifs avancés. Plusieurs études ont démontré ses nombreux bienfaits, autant pour la personne atteinte, les professionnels de la santé, que la famille. Découvrez les détails et les spécifications techniques de cette innovation qui brille de mille feux.

Nos solutions exclusives : Famileo

Le journal familial qui fait le bonheur des aînés

La Famileo est adaptée aux besoins de communication bidirectionnelle au sein des résidences. Grâce à Famileo, les familles peuvent communiquer avec l'aîné et la résidence peut aussi utiliser l'application pour rejoindre les familles.

La mise en page des journaux se fait automatiquement : il suffit de lancer l'impression les lundis matins. Le commentaire entendu le plus souvent du personnel des résidences : "Mes résidents adorent, et je ne pensais pas que ça serait si facile pour moi!"