Care Designs - Protective Cross Scarf For Adults (Bib)

User Reviews


$28.95

Protects clothes while remaining elegant

Staying clean during a meal when your loved one's disease prevents them from controlling their movements can be difficult. The Care Designs' stylish bib for adults keeps clothes clean and dry while allowing your loved one to stay elegant and chic at the same time while eating. As a result, it offers a dignified solution in all circumstances, making your loved one feel comfortable and protected.

How does the Care Designs cross style scarf help you?

This dignified clothing protector allows your loved one to be clean and chic at all times. Whether for a simple meal or an event, you will be able to enjoy the meals without worries. This practical bib for elderly can be suitable for both men’s and women’s outfits. It’s:

  • Easily attached in the front
  • Absorbent and easy-to-use, keeping your loved one safe from any spills

Useful for

  • Protecting from foods/liquids spills
  • Remaining elegant at all times
  • Loved ones who are affected by tremors

About Care Designs

Care Designs makes all of their products in Cambridge, England, mixing innovative manufacturing techniques with performant fabrics. With these, it offers comfortable, easy-to-use and elegant products.

Characteristics Details
  • Dimensions:
    • Width (across shoulders): 20 cm - 7 in
    • Length (neck to bottom of garment): 40 cm - 15 in
  • Thick absorbing layer in the middle, and waterproof layer on the back
  • Machine-washable at 40°C
  • Available in Steel Blue color

User Reviews

User Reviews
Eugeria's Take

This cross scarf adult bib protects clothes with style during meal time. We really liked this design and added it to our offer specially for men. This design is particularly interesting for people that do not require full-length bib.

 

No reviews for this product or service yet.

By
Eugeria's reply:

Other options: Enjoy daily life

Care Designs - Foulard croisé protecteur pour adultes (bavette)

évaluation(s) client


$28.95

Protège les vêtements tout en restant élégant

Rester propre pendant un repas peut être difficile lorsque la maladie de votre proche l'empêche de bien contrôler ses mouvements. Le foulard croisé Care Designs est une belle bavette pour adulte qui permet de garder les vêtements propres et secs tout en permettant à votre proche de rester à la fois élégant et chic. Ce tablier offre une solution digne en toutes circonstances permettant à votre proche se sentira confortable et protégé.

Comment le foulard croisé Care Designs vous aide-t-il?

Ce tablier pour adulte de Care Designs permet à votre proche de rester digne et chic en toutes circonstances, qu'il s'agisse d'un simple repas ou lors d’une sortie, vous pourrez profiter pleinement de ces moments sans tracas. Ce joli bavoir pratique s’adapte à différentes tenues masculines ou féminines.

Son utilisation est :

  • rapide car il s’attache facilement à l’avant
  • simple car il est absorbant et facile à porter, gardant votre proche à l’abri de toute éclaboussure

Utile pour

  • Se protéger des éclaboussures d’aliments/de liquides
  • Rester élégant en tout temps
  • Les personnes qui ont des tremblements aux mains

À propos de Care Designs

Care Designs fabrique tous ses produits à Cambridge en Angleterre en utilisant des techniques de fabrication innovantes et tissus performants. Ils offrent des produits confortables, faciles à utiliser et élégants.

Caractéristiques Détails
  • Disponible en couleur bleu acier
  • Dimensions :/li>
    • Largeur (au niveau des épaules): 20 cm - 7 po
    • Longueur (du cou au bas de l’accessoire): 40 cm - 15 po
  • Couche absorbante épaisse au milieu et couche imperméable à l’arrière.
  • Lavable en machine à 40°C

Évaluation clients

évaluation(s) client
L'avis Eugeria

Ce foulard croisé permet de protéger les vêtements lors de la prise de nourriture, et ce, avec style. Nous avons aimé et ajouté cette option pour notre clientèle masculine et surtout pour les personnes qui n’ont pas besoin d’une bavette complète.

 

Il n'y a pas encore d'évaluation sur ce produit ou ce service

Par
Eugeria a répondu:

Autres options : Cadeaux de 50$ et moins